EQUIPMENT

During the project, the following equipment is charted as a part of the distributed infrastructure. Equipment is grouped based on technology.

3D manufacturing technologies:

Location: Tallinn Univeristy of Technology, U05B-103, Rapidlab

Contact person: Lauri Kollo

Phone: 620 3356

E-mail: lauri.kollo@taltech.ee


Read more

Location: Tallinn Univeristy of Technology, U06-110

Contact person: Lauri Kollo

Phone: 620 3356

E-mail: lauri.kollo@taltech.ee


Read more

Location: Tallinn Univeristy of Technology,  U05B-103, Rapidlab

Contact person: Ruth Kulbas, Meelis Pohlak

Phone: 620 3257

E-mail: ruth.kulbas@taltech.ee


Read more

Location: Tallinn Univeristy of Technology,  U05B-103, Rapidlab

Contact person: Aigar Hermaste

Phone: 620 3269

E-mail: aigar.hermaste@taltech.ee


Read more

3D measuring technologies:

Location: Estonian University of Life Sciences, Institute of Technology

Contact person: Tõnu Leemet

Phone: 56659869

E-mail: tonu.leemet@emu.ee


Read more

Location: Tallinn University of Technology, U05B-205

Contact person: Aigar Hermaste

Phone: 620 3269

E-mail: aigar.hermaste@taltech.ee


Read more

Location: Tallinn Univeristy of Technology,  U05B-103, Rapidlab

Contact person: Tarmo Velsker

Phone: 620 3256

E-mail: tarmo.velsker@taltech.ee


Read more

Location: Tallinn Univeristy of Technology, U06-116

Contact person: Vladimir Kuts

Phone: 620 3252

E-mail: vladimir.kuts@taltech.ee


Read more

Location: Tallinn Univeristy of Technology, U05-113

Contact person: Aigar Hermaste

Phone: 620 3269

E-mail: aigar.hermaste@taltech.ee


Read more

Location: Estonian University of Life Sciences, Institute of Technology

Contact person: Kaarel Soots

Phone: 7 313 363

E-mail: kaarel.soots@emu.ee


Read more

Robotics, flexible manufacturing, and VT&AR solutions:

Other equipment:

Location: Tallinn University of Technology, U05B-103, Rapidlab

Contact person: Martinš Sarkans

Phone: 620 3252

E-mail: martins.sarkans@taltech.ee


Read more

Location: Estonian University of Life Sciences, Institute of Technology

Contact person: Kaarel Soots

Phone: 7 313 363

E-mail: kaarel.soots@emu.ee


Read more